Despite several spurious claims to the contrary and, regardless of what you might have been told, Tony Burrows, Ray Dorey, Dave Taylor, Stuart Edwards and George Weyman were the five undisputed, original members of Edison Lighthouse. 

Original Band

Where are
they now?

Those of us of a certain age and inclination will no doubt remember their arrival on TOTP in January 1970...

Sadly George, Drummer and great mate passed away  about 23 years ago which left a huge void in all their lives.
More than 30 years later and after many sightings, some genuine but mostly not, we can at last...
Home      New Gigs      Original Band      Hey Days      History      Other Projects      Where Are They Now      Contact Us
Copyright 2006 Edison Lighthouse All rights reserved.